FInd huge savings on retail prices at

TIFTON — Students who achieved academic excellence in their coursework during the summer term were recently recognized at Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College. ABAC cites its top academic students each semester on the President’s Honor List, the Dean’s Honor List and the Distinguished Achievement List.

The President’s Honor List is the highest academic honor possible for ABAC students. ABAC President Tracy Brundage said each student on the list attained an “A” in every subject, resulting in a perfect 4.0 grade point average. The students had to carry a minimum of 12 hours of academic work.

Dr. Amy Willis, Acting Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, said the students who qualified for the Dean’s Honor List attained a minimum grade point average of 3.5 on a 4.0 scale and carried at least 12 hours of academic work. The Distinguished Achievement List is composed of students who complete between six and 11 hours of academic work with a grade point average of 3.5 or higher. The purpose of this list is to recognize excellence and scholastic achievement among part-time students.

The list of the students by hometowns is as follows:


Distinguished List

Karina Arteaga Trejo

Lily Baldree

Dawson Cowart

Lauren Whitman


Distinguished List

Emma Griner

Allysa Jackson

Stephanie Mathis


Distinguished List

Abigail Arellano

Aubrey Brown

Zebony Davis

Dakyrae Holmes


Distinguished List

Katherine Clark

Kayleigh Fowler


Distinguished List

Abby Allegood

Karli Yarbrough


Distinguished List

Dakota Claxton

Abby Hand


Distinguished List

Aniya Brown

Cesar Cruz

Madelyn Cruz

Luis Espinoza

Reid Fletcher

Lauren Hedlund

See also  Fox News' Kat Timpf Gets Soaked With Water Before Speech, Goes on Twitter Storm

Kody James

Madelyn Massey

William McCarty

John Miller

Caleb Ray

Addie Tucker


Dean’s List

Cody Creach

Distinguished List

Heather Terry

Annah Williams

Landon Williams


President’s List

Alexis Powell

Distinguished List

Sleina Ahuacatitan

Tucker Karvonen

Ryan Sumler

Norman Park

President’s List

Emily Dozier

Distinguished List

Ausburn Davis

Rebecca Hembree

Jessica Norman


Distinguished List

William Burnam

Sara Hancock

Zenae Martin


Distinguished List

Andrew Estella

Savannah Lavender

Ray City

Distinguished List

Cecilia Simon


Distinguished List

John Kennedy

Wyleigh Sturdevan

Clara Wiley


Distinguished List

Bryce Cone

Maddie Harper

Jessica Lindsey


President’s List

Kinsey Kelly

Dean’s List

Georgia Pritchard

Distinguished List

Payton Brooks

Cason King

Kansas Knight

Cody Ulm

Torri Williams


Distinguished List

Samantha Bowen

Hannah Bryson

Josh Burnsed

Rickeya Butler

Mariam Campbell

John Craft

Shekanah Dean

Rheudean Dorman

Jennifer Duque-Sanchez

Mark Gladden

Mason Grant

Casey Harrison

Ashlee Hughes

Jordan Knotts

Kendall Maxwell

Sarah McCrary

Lawrence Taylor - CBD Oil & Pain Relief Cream Bundle - 45% OFF

Emma Moroney

Madison Newell

Branden O’Quinn Medina

Luis Palomares

Reagan Pate 7

Kajal Patel

Nikul Patel

Samuel Phillips

Gabriella Pust

Kayley Register

Karina Rodriguez

Leah Shoniker

Jacob Singer

Sara Spradley

Adrian Stone

Jackson Strickland

Margaret Sullivan

Liliana Torres

Whitney Watchorn

Michael Webb

Jessica White

Chase Wiley

Ty Ty

Distinguished List

Ivey Cook

Madison Lentz


Distinguished List

Anna Mccallum

Source link

Previous articleOne Prospect to Watch: NFC East and West
Next articleSea.Hear.Now Festival 2022: Where to buy tickets to see Stevie Nicks and Green Day


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here